Highlander Episode Guide

This is the meat-and-two-veg section of Highlander. Season three was posted in February 2000, leaving just seasons one and four to do. Therefore keep checking back for regular updates to the guide, and feel free to e-mail me with any suggestions, corrections and so on.
I'd also like to thank Jinnafore for allowing me to link specific episodes to her synopsis site. The synopses are first class and complete, and cover a period from season four to six, plus a few other special episodes.

Click on a link to access that season.

Season one (A1-22, 1992-3)

Season two (B1-22, 1993-4)

Season three (C1-22, 1994-5)

Season four (D1-22, 1995-6)

Season five (E1-18, 1996-7)

Season six (F1-13, 1997-8)

Highlander: Endgame (2000)

Click here to return to the main index.